Download The Walking Dead Soundtrack

by on 03/17/2013

the walking dead soundtrack - Download The Walking Dead Soundtrack

The Walking Dead soundtrack is now available for download. AMC recently announced that the first set of songs are available on Amazon as well as iTunes. The soundtrack will then arrive in stores next week on March 19th.

The soundtrack features some of their best music from the award winning television show.


The Walking Dead Soundtrack

itunes walking dead - Download The Walking Dead Soundtrack

1. Jamie N Commons – “Lead Me Home”
2. Bear McCreary – “Main Title Theme Song” (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – “You Are The Wilderness”
4. Baby Bee – “Love Bug”
5. Fink – “Warm Shadow” (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men – “Sinking Man”
7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)- “The Parting Glass”
8. Delta Spirit – “Running”






According to AMC, the soundtrack has some previously unreleased music.

“The full compilation includes previously unreleased material like”Sinking Man” from multiplatinum-selling Icelandic alternative folk sensation Of Monsters and Men, an UNKLE remix of composer Bear McCreary’s “Main Title Theme Song,” Delta Spirit’s “Running” and more. Just like the show, the soundtrack remains a dynamic powerhouse replete with unforgettable moments.”

The music behind the series is a key element to the television show, and it really helps to drive the feeling of the scenes. Since this called Volume 1, we can expect more to possibly come at some later date.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response