Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

First COD

Discussion in 'Call of Duty & FPS News and Discussion' started by bunstan, May 7, 2014.

1. bunstan

bunstan New Member

Not the first game, but the first time you played. When was it, which was it and how fondly do you remember it? I started playing right when it first came out, about 2 years later I found out a girl I was interested in also gamed. We were friends for about ten years before that and I was just shocked that someone was that into the game at the same time I was. We were both hooked and have gamed ever since (we ended up getting married about two years after the first release). The family that games together...:D

• Like Like x 1
  2. Futurelly

Futurelly Well-Known Member

I played WaW (on Wii) first and was hooked on Call Of Duty ever since.

3. PSIII

PSIII The Real West Don. (Super Moderator)
    Staff Member

Played scants of the first one (and its expansion) back in the day. The one I can probably really say was my first and spent time on was CoD2 (still didn't have my own copy or Xbox though, played on other people's).

4. Wartyger

Wartyger Moderator
    Staff Member

The first CoD game I played was CoD:4. Saying I was blown away is a huge understatement...

5. Kazam420

Kazam420 Active Member

Call of Duty 3. Pain in the ass that game was. So many annoying QTEs.

6. MERCURYSB3

MERCURYSB3 Well-Known Member

maybe we can add, what COD forums we first joined.:welcome:

7. MERCURYSB3