Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

Alpha's first kill

Discussion in 'Episode 910 - Omega' started by bula412, Feb 17, 2019.

1. bula412

bula412 Well-Known Member

I'm just getting into the episode due to work commitments but could someone explain to me how alpha killed that guy by covering his mouth in the flashback. I mean, she was being very aggressive and covering his mouth but you kind of just hear a crack and the dudes dead. No offense but I just don't buy someone dying in that situation. I rewinded thinking that maybe she slammed his head into the concrete or maybe there was something else I missed. There wasn't. she did nothing more then supply heavy pressure to his mouth. didn't even cover his nose so it's not like she smothered him. I've overlooked a lot of shit on this show but this one really stuck on me for some reason. can anyone else talk me off this cliff and convince me that this was in anyway believable?

(Yes I know you are supposed to suspend "belief" when watching a show about zombies but they easily could have made this more convincing)

• Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Neuropyramidal

Neuropyramidal Well-Known Member

Well I think the idea is that it was not how it actually happened. That was the retooled version that Alpha told Lydia to confuse her about events. Alpha told the story to Lydia as if it was an accident, when in reality she must have done something more deliberate to kill him.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. bula412

bula412 Well-Known Member