Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

Browning machine gun

Discussion in 'Episode 804 - Some Guy' started by Lindigo, Nov 13, 2017.

1. Lindigo

Lindigo Well-Known Member

Since both sides already have so many rapid fire guns, can you weapons experts tell me why it was so important to take possession of this particular machine gun? Is it just to diminish the other side's power, or does it do something extra special? Thanks.

I got the RPGs--now that was really shocking and cool.

2. Lindigo

Yikes. Never mind. I am rewatching. THAT is what tore off body parts and left massive wounds in the Kingdom's knights. OMG.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Jen7

Jen7 Well-Known Member

I shouldn't be answering because i'm not a gun expert at all. But I do know they said it was a .50 caliber machine gun. Did you notice that not only did it kill so many of the Kingdom soldiers all at once, but their intestines were blown out, limbs missing, etc? :( That thing could probably mean the difference between winning and losing a war, or at least any battle it's in.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/M2_Browning

Now i'll wait for the gun experts to weigh in lol.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Dnae

Dnae Well-Known Member

The carnage it left behind was horrible!

I agree.....a weapon like that could tip the scales in the "owners" favor

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Dnae

Dnae Well-Known Member

6. TROR

TROR Member

It's a planet killer. Fortunately, there's one design flaw...

7. yuke

yuke Member

I'm no gun expert I don't think that that single 50 cal could leave only three survivors out of 50+ Kingdom members. If they had all scattered and sought cover immediately, at least thirty or so should have lived.

8. Zombombie

Zombombie Member

The wiping out of the whole Kingdom was a bit much but the actual physical damage was pretty accurate (barring Ricks bullet sponge jeep).