Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

Gamma

Discussion in 'Episode 1007 - Open Your Eyes' started by Neuropyramidal, Nov 17, 2019.

1. Neuropyramidal

Neuropyramidal Well-Known Member

I think its pretty clear now that she is disillusioned with Alpha, and in a state to betray. The question is how and with who? Will she join forces with Aaron et al, or Negan? Act alone? How will that play out? Stinkers and thoughts?

2. Dnae

Dnae Well-Known Member

Strangely enough I have a degree of compassion for her. Logically I know that I should loathe all whisperers but her finding out that they have all been betrayed was really a sad thing to watch. Thora did a great job in tonight's episode

If going by the preview we saw at the end of the episode it seems as though she is going to align herself with Aaron.

• Like Like x 4
    • Agree Agree x 3
  3. BlackBird

BlackBird Well-Known Member

Oh, please let that be the case, and align herself with Aaron. If she does a "Beth on Dawn" thing on Alpha just to be killed immediately, I'll be so pissed. Surely she's smarter than thinking she could do this alone. Though I would quite like it if she was the one to kill Alpha now. With some proper set up and back up. I would like our people to have Alpha surrendered but let Gamma decide what to do with her. I don't want Alpha just die quickly, without some reckoning.

Gamma has been written and acted very well, especially in this last episode. It is impossible not to feel for her, she's in a such a dire situation. But she has kind of brought it onto herself too, let's not forget that. I can't wait to see what she's going to do now.

• Like Like x 7
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. 92Pony

92Pony Active Member

I'm anxious to see how her character develops and plays out moving forward (which for the most part won't be until fricking February now! Grrrr.....:mad: )

5. Chr1s

Chr1s Well-Known Member