Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

My thoughts

Discussion in 'Episode 412 - Still' started by joedini, Mar 3, 2014.

1. joedini

joedini New Member

Hi, newbie here! Got to say that I'm impressed by the sheer number of separate topics per episode, I was expecting one thread per episode so this was a surprise! I think my working days will be spent here for quite some time.

Anyway my thoughts on the latest episode are here http://www.idiotbox.co.uk/walking-dead-review-still/ and I would love to know whether you guys agree or not. To sum up I liked the episode well enough but I'm having real issues with the show since the break mainly in pacing, it feels like we are going nowhere fast and that thought dragged this one down for me despite some intense performances from Reedus and Kinney (who I thought were superb throughout).

2. Shane#22

Shane#22 Well-Known Member

3. Jama

Jama Well-Known Member

Double no.

4. SFA

SFA Well-Known Member

Not clicking link. Not sure?

5. joedini

joedini New Member

I'm sorry?

6. joedini

joedini New Member

It's not spam! I'll just copy and paste it here instead :)