Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

[TOOL] Fan-Made H1Z1 (Unofficial) GPS Android App

Discussion in 'Z1: Battle Royale' started by EvanStyle, Jan 24, 2015.

1. EvanStyle

EvanStyle New Member

Get the FREE android app here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.evanbecker.H1Z1UnofficialGPS
    -------------------
    Hey Guys! This an unofficial app for H1Z1 that helps you keep track of important places, find routes, find crafting recipes*, a compass/radar that shows your direction, and pinpoint crosshaired map with tons of features and more features. Updates are 1-2 per day. If you have a suggestion please post it here. I'm just a student and trying to practice some of my coding for the benefit of the community. If you guys have the app, have heard about the app, or plan on getting the app, please upvote this or thumbs it up on google. Everything is extremely appreciated. This is fan made, will always be free to use, and will be improved more and more as the game matures. Thanks!
    -------------------
    *not available yet

2. UndeadFreak

UndeadFreak Member

Will Install and test the app,if it is legit may i post it in my topic here?
    http://h1z1forum.com/showthread.php?p=28625#post28625
    Thank you :)

3. EvanStyle

EvanStyle New Member

That would be great! I hope you enjoy it. If you have any ideas of what I could add let me know. I'm open to anything. Theres still a few glitches but it's getting pretty far!

4. UndeadFreak

UndeadFreak Member