Battle Royale Forums

Welcome to Battle Royale Forums. Join us today and become part of the growing group of survivors.

Black Ops 2 Zombies What I don't like about what 3arc have done with the new maps

Discussion in 'Call of Duty: Black Ops 2' started by BlackOps, Aug 19, 2013.

1. BlackOps

BlackOps Active Member

With the new maps the think I hate is how you can't play public match because there's too much stuff that needs doing to get started. Don't think I'm a noob as I find buried very easy and normally get jugg in round 1 and stuff but people in public match shoot him and don't know what they're doing.

Same with motd I saw people go into afterlife and spent the whole time trying to shoot a barrier to repair it. What I loved about Bo was you could go on a public match and get to round 30 because they didn't require any huge tasks to do stuff. You just open a few doors, turn on power, open maybe some more, buy jugg then hi the box.

Now you have to do all this stuff like freeing Leroy and people on public match have no idea. It's really annoying because you need Leroy to get jugg. I played a game last night and I kept trying to give Leroy candy and people either used the box as I gave it him so he rerolled it but I was trying to get it to stay still.

Basically I hope the next map is classic and simple (fat chance tho)

2. gmaat3

gmaat3 Active Member

My problem with Buried is that it is too gimmicky. It's a trend that we've seen with all of the BO2 maps--Tranzit with the bus/fog/denizens, Die rise with the elevators, MotD with the afterlife, and even Nuketown with the random falling perks to an extent--but I feel like Buried is the worst offender of them all.