Rainbow Six: Siege Free DLC Gets Details And Trailer

by on 05/10/2016

Some new content is heading to Rainbow Six: Siege this week. As Operation Dust Line gets ready to hit.

The DLC will feature a new Border map and two new operators from the US Navy SEALs. In addition, there will also be other new operators and another new warzone.

Another new feature for Operation Dust Line is the ability for players to change their loadout between rounds, with more improvements. Also included are new weapon skins and advanced customization options. As for the new operators, there’s the Valkyrie, who can deploy a sticky camera, and Blackbeard, who has an armored rifle shield.

The free Border map will be available instantly with the Operation Dust Line update, the other features will come via the update as well. The two new operators are available May 11 for Season Pass Owners and will be made widely available for gamers on May 18. Rainbow Six Siege is available now for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC.

You can check out a special preview of Operation Dust Line in the video below:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response