Opening Lineup Posted For Call Of Duty: World League

by on 12/04/2015

Earlier this year Activision announced an eSports tournament centered around Call of Duty, and now that the tryouts are over, we know who will be competing. Below is their official list of contestants, as well as where the tournament is taking place and where to head online to watch it. Call of Duty: World League starts today and runs throughout this weekend, and will reduce the current 16 American teams to 8 when finished. These eight will go on to represent their country in the Pro Division.


Top eSports teams from around the globe are competing this weekend, including here in Los Angeles, December 4th – 6th, for Call of Duty® World League Pro Division seeding and a piece of the $1.2 million Pro Division prize pool. Of the 16 teams set to compete in Los Angeles, only eight teams will survive and qualify to continue.  Regional qualifiers for the Call of Duty World League will also commence in Europe and Australia/New Zealand with eight teams in each region vying for four spots to move into the Pro Division for their regions.


With Call of Duty®: Black Ops III taking center stage during the qualifying event, and throughout the inaugural Pro Division Competition, there’s never been a better time to follow Call of Duty eSports.


Tune in to the Call of Duty live stream all weekend to watch the action, and discover which top eSports teams will secure their place in the Call of Duty World League’s debut season.


Online Viewing:

Live Stream Address: http://www.callofduty.com/cwl

For the more information, follow CallofDuty.com/eSports and @CODWorldLeague on Twitter for the latest coverage leading up to and throughout the event.



Friday, December 4th – Sunday, December 6th

Format: Best of Five matches in Call of Duty: Black Ops III


Match Day Start Times


North America

Friday: 9am PST

Saturday: 9am PST

Sunday: 12pm PST





Saturday: 9am CET (12am PST)

Sunday: 12pm CET (3am PST)




Clint “Maven” Evans

Matt “MrX” Morello

John “Revan” Boble

Jack “Courage” Dunlop

Thomas “Chance” Ashworth



Oliver “ReL” Whitfield

Philip “momo” Whitfield

Christopher “Tunny” Tunn




Australia & New Zealand

Saturday: 9am AEDT (2pm PST Dec. 4)

Sunday: 12pm AEDT (5pm PST Dec. 5)



Joshua “Inmaniac” Inman

Michael “Myksta” Evidis

Albert “Naked” Nassif

William “Doctor Curry” Dwan

Max “Roguey” Ferfoglia



ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS, and stylized roman numeral III are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.  All other trademarks and trade names are the properties of their respective owners.


Read below for a full list of teams scheduled to compete.


North America



1.      Cameron “CaLiFa” Joyner
2.      Andy “Strife” Dinh
3.      Danny “Miyagi” Ho
4.      Brett “Baker” Baker


Apotheon ESports

1.      Damod “FEARS” Abney
2.      Phillip “PHiZZURP” Klemenov
3.      Tyree D’Neko “Legal” Glover
4.      Andres “Lacefield” Lacefield


compLexity Gaming

1.      Anthony “NameLeSs” Wheeler
2.      Christopher “Parasite” Duarte
3.      Marcus “MiRx” Carter
4.      Richard “Ricky” Stacy


Counter Logic Games

1.      Anthony “Methodz” Zinni
2.      Mikhail “Blfire” Glushenok
3.      Tyler “Felony” Johnson
4.      Aaron “CMPLX” Vetelino


Dream Team

1.      Steven “Diabolic” Rivero
2.      Martin “Chino” Chino
3.      Nick “Happy” Suda
4.      Troy “Sender” Michaels


Enigma6 Gold

1.      Kenneth “Dedo” Dedo
2.      Renato “Saints” Forza
3.      Doug “Censor” Martin
4.      Bryan “Apathy” Zhelyazkov


FaZe Clan

1.      James “Clayster” Eubanks
2.      Thomas “ZooMaa” Paparatto
3.      Dillon “Attach” Price
4.      Ian “Enable” Wyatt


Luminosity Gaming

1.      Chris “Replays” Crowder
2.      Jordan “ProoFy” Cannon
3.      Michael “SpaceLy” Schmale
4.      Johnathan “John” Perez


OpTic Gaming

1.      Seth “Scump” Abner

2.      Ian “Crimsix” Porter

3.      Matt “FormaL” Piper
4.      Damon “Karma” Barlow


Rise Nation

1.      Daniel “Loony” Loza
2.      Samuel “Octane” Larew
3.      Nick “Classic” DiCostanzo
4.      Josiah “Slacked” Berry


Team eLevate

1.      Ulysses “AquA” Silva

2.      Brice “Faccento” Faccento

3.      Remington “Remy” Ihringer
4.      Jared “Nagafen” Harrell


Team EnVy

1.      Jordan “JKap” Kaplan
2.      Patrick “ACHES” Price
3.      Austin “SlasheR” Liddicoat
4.      Tyler “TeePee” Polchow


Team Kaliber

1.      Brandon “Sharp” Rodgers
2.      Dylan “Theory” McGee
3.      Jeremy “Neslo” Olsen
4.      Jevon “Goonjar” Gooljar



Team Orbit

1.      Lamar “Accuracy” Abedi
2.      Ryan “Lawless” Lawless
3.      Jonathan “Pacman” Tucker
4.      Jamal “Wheats” Lee



1.      Joseph “MerK” Deluca
2.      Jeremy “StuDyy” Astacio

3.      Adam “KiLLa” Sloss

4.      Marcus “MBoZe” Blanks


Happy Hour

1.      Vaughn “Tipsy” Brown

2.      Spencer Lee “Anticity” Askins
3.      Matthew “Burnsoff” Potthoff
4.      Coleman “ColeChan” Chancey



Epsilon eSports

1.      Rhys “Rated” Price

2.      Joe “Joee” Pinnington
3.      Thomas “Moose” Handley
4.      Joshua “Watson” Watson


FAB Games

1.      Massi “GunElite” Safi
2.      Kevin “Kivi” Fiala
3.      Michael “QuiCky” Bühler
4.      Anton “Barca” Rinas


Giants Gaming

1.      Antonio “TojoR” Jorda Martin
2.      Fran “Pelukaa” Rubio
3.      Zhivko “EupHo” Dimitrov
4.      Alvaro “JaayZ” Cordoba


Team Infused

1.      Mark “MarkyB” Bryceland
2.      David “Urban” Marsh
3.      Adam “Peatie” Peate
4.      Trei “Zer0” Morris


Team Orbit

1.      Shane “Shane” McKerral
2.      Stephen “Vortex” Allan
3.      Ben “Desire” Wright
4.      Gurdip “SunnyB” Bains


Team Vitality

1.      Kevin “BroKeN” Georges
2.      Clément “Rskn” Hattée
3.      Corentin “Gotaga” Houssein
4.      Wailers “Wailers” Locart



1.      Tom “Tommey” Trewren
2.      Jordan “Jurd” Crowley
3.      Dylan “MadCat” Daly
4.      Callum “Swanny” Swan



1.      Josh “Joshh” Sheppard
2.      Ben “Bance” Bance
3.      James “Dominate” Batz
4.      Jordan “Reedy” Reed


Australia/New Zealand


·         Steven “Azzi” Azzi
·         Cameron “Yelzar” Turner
·         Harrison “Pixell” Heselden
·         Kainen “Swiftaz0r” Kini


Citadel Gaming

1.      Adam “DizmuLL” Briers
2.      Nathan “Carry” Hampton
3.      Billy “Bundo” Wall
4.      Stuart “Hoju” Topham



1.      Jake “Hopey” Hope
2.      Dean “Dean” Beldzinski
3.      Mitchell “Vqnishh” Dame
4.      Jack “Rival” Prendergast


Plantronics MindFreak

1.      Mitchell “BuZZO” Mader
2.      Conrad “Shockz” Rymarek
3.      Lincoln “Fighta” Ferguson
4.      Denholm “Denz” Taylor


Plantronics Nv

1.      Kyle “Vilesyder” Colyer
2.      Daniel “Claw” Taylor
3.      Justin “Fergz” Ferguson
4.      James “Macka” Mckenzie


Sway Gaming

1.      Timothy “Juust Sway” Meier

2.      Ethan “renzy” Tierney
3.      Nicholas “ToastyJaffa” Anderson

4.      Cale “Twisted” Robertson


Tainted Minds

1.      Hayden “Damage” Handakas

2.      Billie Jake “Chilean” Parrra

3.      Jacob “Fate” Fitzpatrick

4.      Reef “Eminence” Galloway


Team Immunity

1.      Ryan “killerpi3” Wallath

2.      Guy “Guydra” Worthington

3.      Nathan “bacabec” Munro

4.      Rene “Zeuss” Corporaal

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response