Some Fear The Walking Dead Plot Details Released

by on 05/18/2015

“Fear The Walking Dead” – the spinoff series of “The Walking Dead” due to premiere in a few months is more of a parallel to the original series than a prequel or sequel, according to plot details revealed by series creator Robert Kirkman and executive producer Dave Erikson. The series will be based in Los Angeles during Rick’s coma and takes place at the beginning of the flu-like outbreak – but does not explain the source of the outbreak. The story centers around two former schoolteachers, Travis and Madison, who team up and bond as they deal with the ongoing outbreak.

The six episodes of “Fear The Walking Dead” will premiere on the AMC network in August 2015.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response