The Oath Webisodes Are Now Available Online

by on 10/01/2013

The Oath Webisodes

The new Oath webisodes are now up and ready to watch for all you Walking Dead fans out there. The Oath, the newest webisodes from Greg Nicotero, are mini online episodes that shed light on other stories that are happening during the zombie apocalypse.

The Oath webisodes are below for you to check out.


 The Oath Webisodes

The Walking Dead: The Oath tells the story of the lone survivors of a massive walker-attack, Paul (Wyatt Russell, Cowboys and Aliens) and Karina (Ashley Bell, The Last Exorcism), who speed across the countryside, frantically searching for an aid-station as one of them slowly bleeds out from a wound. Finally coming upon a hospital that has not been overrun at first feels like a blessing, but could soon turn to misfortune, as a seemingly benevolent doctor (Ellen Greene, Little Shop of Horrors) may hide a darker agenda.

The Walking Dead Webisodes: The Oath, Part 1

The Oath Part One

In the first part of The Oath – “Alone”, Paul and Karina escape their ravaged and overrun camp, but a mortal injury sends them on an urgent mission to find medical help.

The Walking Dead Webisodes: The Oath, Part 2

The Oath Part Two

In the second part of The Oath – “Choice”, Karina encounters an unexpected survivor in the medical facility as Paul’s health deteriorates.

The Walking Dead Webisodes: The Oath, Part 3

The Oath Part Three

In the third and final part of The Oath – “Bond”, Karina and Paul are forced to make life and death choices.


The Walking Dead Webisode List

Torn Apart

Torn Apart - A New Day

A New Day

#1 Released 10/3/2011

Torn Apart - Family Matters

Family Matters

#2 Released 10/3/2011

Torn Apart - Domestic Violence

Domestic Violence

#3 Released 10/3/2011

Torn Apart - Neighborly Advice

Neighborly Advice

#4 Released 10/3/2011

Torn Apart - Step-Mother


#5 Released 10/3/2011

Torn Apart - Everything Dies

Everything Dies

#6 Released 10/3/2011


Cold Storage

Cold Storage - Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

#1 Released 10/1/2012

Cold Storage - Keys to the Kingdom

Keys to the Kingdom

#2 Released 10/1/2012

Cold Storage - Chosen Ones

The Chosen Ones

#3 Released 10/1/2012

Cold Storage - Parting Shots

Parting Shots

#4 Released 10/1/2012


The Walking Dead season 4 begins again on October 13th at its normal time slot.

Leave a reply »

  • Ridwan Xz
    10/04/2013 at 4:51 am

    upload this video please.. via YouTube


  • Carol
    10/06/2013 at 10:43 pm

    Why do you do this?? Its the internet, why only make it available to US viewers, the rest of the world watches the show as well. I don’t understand why shows do this. Now I have to go and search youtube.


Leave a Response